35 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of neural networks and applications.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Neural Networks and Applications.

Aarthy S L

School of Information Technology and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology

Katpadi, Tamil Nadu, India

Amit Sata

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marwadi University

Rajkot, Gujarat, India

Anand Prakash Shukla

Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology

Ghaziabad, India

Arti Jain

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Bhagath Parabattina

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dan Li

Institute of Data Science, National University of Singapore


Dr Roshani Raut

Department of Computer Engineering, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Enzo Tartaglione

Department of Computer Science, University of Torino

Turin, Italy

Houneida Sakly

Informatics Department, National School of Computer Science (ENSI)

Manouba, Tunisia

Imad Manssouri

Laboratory of Mechanics, Mechatronics and Command, Moulay Ismail University

Meknes, Morocco

Kun-Chou Lee

Department of Systems and Machatronic Engineering, National Cheng-Kung University

Tainan, Taiwan

Lazaros Polymenakos

Dialog Management, Amazon Alexa AI

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

Linchao Zhu

School of Computer Science, University of Technology Sydney

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Mehdi Khashei

Department of Industrial and System Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology (IUT)

Isfahan, Iran

Mohammad Alsajri

Faculty of Computing, University Malaysia Pahang

Kuantan, Malaysia

Muhammad Yaqub

Electronic Science and Technology, Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

Pasupathy Madhavasarma

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Saraswathy College of Engineering &Technology

Tamilnadu, India

Poonam Sharma

Department of Computer Science, Amity University, Haryana

Manesar, Haryana, India

Poulami Banerjee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

Rosaria Rucco

Department of Motor Sciences and Wellness, Univerisity of Naples "Parthenope"

Naples, Italy

Rowanda Ahmed

Department of Computer Engineering,İzmir Institute of Technology

Izmir, Turkey

Rupam Sharma

Department of MCA, Assam Don Bosco University

Guwahati, Assam, India

Sandeep Dasgupta

Department of Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Santa Clara, California, USA

Sangeeta Mishra

Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Mumbai University

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India


Department of Civil Engineering, Physical Planning,Yusuf Maitama Suke University

Kano, Nigeria

Seaar Al-Dabooni

Basrah Oil Company

Basrah, Iraq

Shweta Sinha

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Sidhartha Roy

Research and Development, Devron Corporation

Cambridge, USA

Sujata Kulkarni

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication, University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Tushar Jaware

Electronics and Telecommunications, R C Patel Institute of Technology Shirpur

Shirpur, Maharashtra, India

Victor Sineglazov

Faculty of Air Navigation, Electronics and Telecommunications, National Aviation University

Kyiv, Ukraine

Vijayalakshmi Ponnuswamy

Department of Computer Applications, Karpagam Academy of Higher Education

Eachanari, Tamil Nadu, India

Vijo M Joy

Department of Electronics, Mahatma Gandhi University

Kottayam, Kerala, India

Wen-Ren Yang

Department of Electrical Engineering, National Changhua University of Education

Changhua City, Changhua, Taiwan

Wolfgang Schulz

Department Modelling and Simulation, Fraunhofer ILT and Department Nonlinear Dynamics of Laser Processing, RWTH Aachen University

Aachen, Nrw, Germany

Browse journals by subject