24 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 16, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Sergiy Kovalevskyy
Affiliation: Department of Manufacturing Engineering, Donbas State Engineering Academy
Address: Kramatorsk, Donbas State, Ukraine
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Neural Networks and Applications.
Editorial Member
Alex Noel Joseph Raj
Department of Electronics, College of Engineering, Shantou University
Shantou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Amit Sata
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marwadi University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Changsoo Je
Department of Electronic Engineering, Sogang University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Debanjan Konar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology
Gangtok, Sikkim, India
Editorial Member
Gongming Wang
Faculty of Information Technology, Beijing University of Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hamed Sohrabpoor
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing, Dublin City University
Dublin, Leinster, Ireland
Editorial Member
Imad Manssouri
Laboratory of Mechanics, Mechatronics and Command, Moulay Ismail University
Meknes, Morocco
Editorial Member
Ivan Izonin
Department of Publishing Information Technologies, Institute of Computer Sciences and Information Technologies, Lviv Polytechnic National University
Lviv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Mehdi Khashei
Department of Industrial and System Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology (IUT)
Isfahan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mingxing Duan
School of Computing, National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Nitin Varma
Indian Institute of Management Ranchi
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Rashmi Ashtagi
Department of Computer Engineering, Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Reza Askari Moghadam
Faculty of New Sciences and Technologies, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Saratha Sathasivam
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Minden, Penang, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Sayan Maity
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Miami
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Vijo M Joy
Department of Electronics, Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Electrical Engineering Laboratory, Faculty of Technology, University of Bejaia
Bejaia, Algeria
Editorial Member
Zulhadi Zakaria
Information Technology and Communication, Politeknik Seberang Perai
Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Isa Ebtehaj
Department of Civil Engineering, Razi University
Kermanshah, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Preethi Jayavelu
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Anna University
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Roohollah Shirani Faradonbeh
School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering, University of Adelaide
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Peer Reviewers
Subhas Meti
Department of Electronics and Communication, Visvesvaraya Technological University
Chikodi, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Surbhi Bhatia
Department of Computer Science, K.R. Managalam University
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Browse journals by subject